Contact

We look forward to every e-mail and call from you and are happy to answer any questions about our products.

You are also welcome to call us if you have any feedback on our products - what do you particularly like and what can we improve? We are really happy about every tip and of course getting to know you on the phone!

You can reach us either by email: jessi@hoofment.de
or by phone and WhatsApp at: +49 157 34596882

You can reach us on weekdays between 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

Yes, in any case! In order to give you the chance to touch and try on the riding clothing for riders and horses, we try to rent a stand at riding and horse fairs and horse shows throughout Germany as often as possible. We look forward to meeting you there! :)

Shipping and returns

With our standard shipping, the delivery time within Germany is 2-7 working days for most products. With express shipping you will receive the delivery on the next working day. If the delivery time for a product is longer, you will be informed of this on the page of the respective product. When shipping within Europe, the delivery time is up to 14 working days, depending on the recipient location. We do not deliver outside of Europe.

Send climate-friendly parcels? That's fine! We ship our products exclusively with DHL "GoGreen" - this means that all packages are shipped in a climate-neutral manner. Greenhouse gases produced during transport are offset by climate protection projects. So you can shop online with a clear conscience.

We put a lot of love into our packaging and would like to make your purchase as personal as an online shop. :) All packaging materials are sustainable and have been selected and created by us with great care and attention to detail. Our shipping box is made from 35% grass paper and 65% recycled waste paper. This is closed with an environmentally friendly HOOFMENT paper tape with natural rubber adhesive. Our postcards are made from 100% recycled paper and are printed exclusively with green electricity and organic colors. And there's a little surprise too. ;) Everything for nature and especially for you. :)

Yes, of course you can. If the product you ordered does not fit you or your horse, or you do not like it, you can send it back to us. You bear the costs for this yourself. There is a return form to fill out in every order. This form helps us evaluate your feedback better. Of course, if you are returning a product, it must be unworn and free of damage.

You have 14 days after receipt of your product to return your product to us. Please ensure that you really only wear the products to try them on. However, every year from December 1st we extend the return period to a total of 6 weeks, so that you have the opportunity to return the products to us by January 15th in the new year.

We attach great importance to the quality of our riding clothing and carry out checks again before we pack your packages. However, should we have missed an error, you can of course send the product back to us directly. We will then reimburse you for the shipping costs for the return.

Yes, you can also have your packages delivered to a DHL Packstation.

We deliver our equestrian fashion within Germany and to all other European countries.

The shipping costs are free for you from an order value of 40 € within Germany. If your order value is less than 40€, the shipping costs are 4.95€. For delivery on the next working day (within Germany) you can select our express delivery service for €12.70. If you come from another European country, we will charge you a flat shipping cost of €9.90 (incl. VAT) per order, regardless of the order value. You will be informed of these shipping costs after you have given your delivery address during the ordering process. The order value for Switzerland is limited to a maximum amount of €1,000.00 net per order.

Sustainability & fairness

We are always very happy about the interest in our materials. We only use environmentally friendly natural materials or recycled materials such as MicroModal (beech wood), Lyocell (eucalyptus) and organic cotton for our tops. Our riding leggings, for example, are made from recycled fishing nets from the sea. Detailed information on the individual materials can be found on the product pages.

Our products are manufactured in Europe with great care under fair working conditions. We only have smaller quantities produced and prefer to order something more often to avoid overproduction. We only use environmentally friendly materials for our products, which are manufactured without toxic chemicals. Our products are very durable and hard-wearing. If you want to learn more about our values ​​about nature and the environment, click on “Sustainability” in the bar at the top.

Yes, our products are vegan and contain no animal ingredients. We do not use real animal leather or real fur. For us, the welfare of the animals comes first and no animal should suffer because of us.

It is people who sew our products for riders and horses, not machines. Sewing is a craft that many underestimate. This requires a lot of talent, hard training and years of practice. We want to honor and appreciate this craft. We want to pay the people who manufacture our products for riders and horses with so much love and professionalism fairly and enable them to live with a good standard. If you want to learn more about our values, just click on “Sustainability” in the bar at the top.

Our materials and products are produced sustainably and fairly in Europe. Countries include Italy, Portugal, Poland, Germany and Serbia. You can find the respective supply chain listed on each product page.

One thing is certain: as far as the price level is concerned, we cannot compete with fast fashion brands, most of which produce in low-wage countries and for which sustainable materials are a foreign word. But we don't want that either, neither in terms of price nor quality. We ensure fair production conditions and only process environmentally friendly materials. Those things that are essential to us have value. We forego high profit margins in order to offer you products at affordable and competitive prices, which may be slightly higher than what you are used to. But you can shop with us with a clear conscience and even do something good.

We, or rather you, support the organization “4 Hufe im Glück” with every purchase, which puts its heart and soul into helping horses in need. We even have two adorable godfather ponies, their names are Lucky and Lilly. To find out more about our sponsored ponies, simply click on "animal welfare" in the bar at the top.

Products, order and company

As a trained seamstress and with a lot of experience and care, Steffi has created a measurement chart for you. You can find the size table on the product pages in our shop.

The same applies here, of course: feel free to contact us if you are unsure. We are happy to help you so that you can order exactly the right product for you or your horses. :)

Would you like to make someone happy with a voucher for equestrian fashion? Of course you can also buy vouchers in our online shop. This is lovingly designed as a folding card and even has space for your own personal words. If you buy a voucher online, you will immediately receive the order confirmation with the voucher code. If you wish, you will also receive the voucher card in the mail a few days later. Have fun giving away!

You can pay for the products in our shop by Paypal, Klarna, credit card or in advance. If you have problems with the payment, let us know and feel free to contact us.

Please understand that we will only send your order to you after we have received your payment. If we have not received any payment from you within 14 days of your order, we will unfortunately no longer reserve the products you have ordered and will return them to the sale.

First of all: Finding a name for our label for sustainable equestrian fashion gave us countless sleepless nights and cost us a lot of nerves, because you have to pay attention to so many things, just on the legal level! But at some point a flash of inspiration came to us. We kept talking about the fact that we don't just want to found a fashion brand for equestrian sports, but want to create a movement - a movement that creates awareness for the topics of sustainability, fairness, consumption and animal welfare. Movement means in English: Movement. We as riders feel most comfortable on the back of our beloved horses, which are known to move on hooves. This is how the name Hoofment - the movement on hooves came about. We believe that together we can achieve a lot with this movement.

In addition to the products that are already available, there will always be new products over the winter, such as a vest and our winter riding leggings in new colors. Our spring & summer collection will be online in our shop from April. :)

We are Jessi & Steffi and have been friends for ages through our common passion - horseback riding. And now we also share a common dream - our fashion brand for equestrian sport HOOFMENT. To find out more about us, simply click on "About Us" in the bar at the top.

With your support we want to create a movement and spread our values ​​for nature, people and animals. We want to create a change in the minds of many people and draw attention to all the good things you can do to keep our world beautiful.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über jede E-Mail und jeden Anruf von euch und beantworten gerne alle Fragen über unsere Produkte.

Ruft auch gerne an, wenn ihr Feedback zu unseren Produkten habt - Was gefällt euch besonders und was können wir noch verbessern? Wir freuen uns wirklich über jeden Tipp und natürlich euch am Telefon mal kennenzulernen! 

Ihr erreicht uns entweder per E-Mail: jessi@hoofment.de 
oder per Anruf und per Whatsapp unter: +49 157 34596882

Wir sind werktags zwischen 9:00 und 18:00 Uhr für euch erreichbar.

Leider noch nicht, aber wir träumen auf jeden Fall davon, einen ersten eigenen Store für unsere Reitbekleidung im Raum Hamburg zu eröffnen! Wo genau und wann es soweit sein wird, können wir euch aktuell noch nicht sagen, aber wir würden uns natürlich riesig freuen, wenn ihr uns hoffentlich möglichst bald täglich im Store besuchen kommen könnt. :) Bitte habt Verständnis, dass das leider NOCH nicht möglich ist und unterstützt unser Start-up ganz doll, damit bald auch dieser Traum Wirklichkeit werden kann.

Ja, auf jeden Fall! Um euch die Chance zu geben die Reitbekleidung für Reiter und Pferd anfassen und anprobieren zu können, versuchen wir so oft es geht einen Stand auf Reit- und Pferdemessen und Reitturnieren deutschlandweit zu mieten. Wir freuen uns darauf euch dort kennenzulernen! :) Leider ist dies aufgrund von Covid19 zur Zeit nicht möglich, aber wir hoffen, dass es bald wieder losgehen kann. 

Versand und Rückversand

Die Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt für die meisten Produkte 3-5 Werktage. Sollte die Lieferzeit für ein Produkt länger sein, werdet ihr hierauf auf der Seite des jeweiligen Produktes hingewiesen. Beim Versand innerhalb Europas beträgt die Lieferzeit abhängig vom Empfängerort bis zu 14 Werktage. Außerhalb Europas liefern wir nicht. 

Klimafreundlich Pakete versenden? Ja, das geht! Wir versenden unsere Produkte für Pferd und Reiter ausschließlich mit DHL “GoGreen” - das bedeutet, dass alle Pakete klimaneutral versendet werden. Treibhausgase, die beim Transport entstehen, werden durch Klimaschutzprojekte ausgeglichen. So könnt ihr mit gutem Gewissen bei uns Online shoppen.

In unsere Verpackung stecken wir besonders viel Liebe und möchten euch den Einkauf so persönlich gestalten, wie es über einen Online Handel eben geht. :) Alle Verpackungsmaterialien sind nachhaltig und mit viel Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail von uns ausgesucht und erstellt worden. Unsere Versandbox besteht zu 35% aus Graspapier und 65% aus recyceltem Altpapier. Diese wird mit einem umweltfreundlichen HOOFMENT Papierklebeband mit Naturkautschukkleber geschlossen. Unsere Postkarten bestehen aus 100% Recycling Papier und sind ausschließlich mit Ökostrom und Biofarben bedruckt. Und eine kleine Überraschung gibt es auch noch. ;) Alles für die Natur und vor allem für euch. :)

Ja, natürlich könnt ihr das. Wenn das bestellte Produkt euch oder eurem Pferd nicht passt oder es euch doch nicht gefällt, könnt ihr es an uns zurücksenden. Die Kosten dafür tragt ihr selbst. In jeder Bestellung befindet sich ein Retourenformular zum Ausfüllen. Dieses Formular hilft uns euer Feedback besser auszuwerten. Wenn ihr ein Produkt zurückschickt, muss es natürlich ungetragen und frei von Schäden sein.

Ihr habt 14 Tage nach Erhalt eures Produktes Zeit euer Produkt an uns zurückzusenden. Bitte achtet darauf, die Produkte wirklich nur zum Anprobieren anzuziehen.

Wir legen einen sehr hohen Wert auf die Qualität unserer Bekleidung für Reiter und Pferd und führen nochmal Checks durch, bevor wir eure Pakete verpacken. Sollte uns aber doch ein Fehler entgangen sein, könnt ihr das Produkt natürlich direkt an uns zurücksenden. Die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung erstatten wir euch dann.

Ja, ihr könnt eure Pakete auch an eine DHL Packstation liefern lassen.

Unsere Bekleidung für Pferd und Reiter liefern wir innerhalb Deutschlands und in alle anderen europäischen Länder. 

Die Versandkosten sind bei uns für euch ab einem Bestellwert von 40€ innerhalb Deutschlands kostenfrei. Solltet ihr unter 40€ Bestellwert liegen, betragen die Versandkosten 4,72€. Falls ihr aus einem anderen europäischen Land kommt, berechnen wir euch pauschal Versandkosten in Höhe von 9,90€ (inkl. MwSt.) pro Bestellung unabhängig vom Bestellwert. Auf diese Versandkosten werdet ihr nach Angabe eurer Lieferadresse im Bestellvorgang hingewiesen. Der Bestellwert für die Schweiz ist auf einen Betrag von maximal 1.000,00€ netto pro Bestellung beschränkt. 

Nachhaltigkeit & Fairness

Wir freuen uns immer riesig über das Interesse an unseren Materialien. Wir benutzen ausschließlich umweltfreundliche oder recycelte Materialien, wie z.B. MicroModal (Buchenholz) und Bio-Baumwolle für unsere Oberteile. Eine genaue Info zu den einzelnen Materialien findet ihr auf den Produktseiten. 

Unsere Produkte werden alle innerhalb Europas mit viel Sorgfalt hergestellt. Wir lassen nur kleinere Stückzahlen produzieren und bestellen lieber öfter etwas nach, um eine Überproduktion zu vermeiden. Wir benutzen für unsere Produkte ausschließlich umweltfreundliche Materialien, die ohne giftige Chemikalien hergestellt werden. Unsere Produkte sind sehr langlebig und strapazierfähig. Wenn ihr mehr über unsere Werte über Natur und Umwelt erfahren möchtet, klickt oben in der Leiste auf „Nachhaltigkeit“.

Ja, alle unsere Produkte für Pferd und Reiter sind vegan und haben keine tierischen Bestandteile. Wir benutzen kein echtes Leder von Tieren und auch kein Echtfell. Für uns steht das Wohl der Tiere an erster Stelle und kein Tier sollte unseretwegen leiden. 

Es sind Menschen, die unsere Produkte für Reiter und Pferd nähen, keine Maschinen. Nähen ist eine Handwerkskunst, die von vielen unterschätzt wird. Hierzu gehört viel Talent, eine harte Ausbildung und jahrelange Übung. Wir möchten dieses Handwerk ehren und schätzen. Wir möchten die Menschen, die unsere Produkte für Reiter und Pferd mit so viel Liebe und Professionalität fertigen, fair bezahlen und ihnen ein Leben mit einem guten Standard ermöglichen. Wenn ihr mehr über unsere Werte erfahren möchtet, klickt einfach oben in der Leiste auf „Nachhaltigkeit“.

Alle unsere Materialien und Produkte für unsere Bekleidung für Reiter und Pferd werden nachhaltig und fair in Europa produziert. Zu den Ländern zählen Italien, Portugal, Polen, Deutschland und Serbien. Die jeweilige Lieferkette findet ihr auf jeder Produktseite genau aufgelistet. 

Wir versuchen unsere Lieferanten mindestens 1x im Jahr zu besuchen. Wir stehen mit allen Lieferanten in engem und persönlichem Kontakt und können mit gutem Gewissen sagen, dass wir genau die richtigen Partner gefunden haben, die die gleichen Werte teilen wie wir. 

Fest steht: Was das Preisniveau angeht, können wir uns nicht mit Fast-Fashion-Marken messen, die zum großen Teil in Billiglohnländern produzieren und bei denen nachhaltige Materialien ein Fremdwort sind. Aber das wollen wir auch nicht, weder preislich noch qualitativ. Wir stellen faire Produktionsbedingungen sicher und verarbeiten nur umweltfreundliche Materialien. Diese Dinge, die für uns unerlässlich sind, haben einen Wert. Wir verzichten auf hohe Gewinnmargen und sparen bei den Marketingkosten, um euch Produkte für euch und eure Pferde zu bezahlbaren und konkurrenzfähigen Preisen anzubieten, die vielleicht etwas höher sind, als ihr gewohnt seid. Aber dafür könnt ihr bei uns mit gutem Gewissen einkaufen und tut sogar etwas Gutes. 

Wir, oder besser gesagt ihr, unterstützt mit jedem Kauf die Organisation “4 Hufe im Glück”, die sich mit viel Herzblut für Pferde in Not einsetzt. Wir haben sogar zwei zuckersüße Patenponies, sie heißen Lucky und Lilly. Um mehr über unsere Patenponies zu erfahren, klickt einfach oben in der Leiste auf „Tierschutz“.

Produkte, Bestellung und Unternehmen

Als gelernte Schneiderin und mit viel Erfahrung und Sorgfalt hat Steffi eine Maßtabelle für euch erstellt. Ihr findet die Maßtabelle auf den Produktseiten in unserem Shop. 

Auch hier gilt natürlich: Kontaktiert uns gerne, wenn ihr unsicher seid. Wir helfen euch super gerne weiter, damit ihr auch das richtige Produkt für euch oder eure Pferde bestellt und glücklich seid.

Ihr möchtet jemandem mit einem Gutschein für nachhaltige Mode für Reiter und Pferd eine Freude machen? Natürlich könnt ihr bei uns auch Gutscheine im Online Shop kaufen. Dieser ist liebevoll als Klappkarte designed und hat sogar Platz für eure ganz persönlichen Worte. Solltet ihr einen Gutschein online kaufen, bekommt ihr sofort danach die Bestellbestätigung mit dem Gutscheincode. Wenn ihr möchtet, bekommt ihr per Post dann einige Tage später zusätzlich die Gutscheinkarte zugeschickt, in der der Code natürlich auch nochmal steht. Viel Spaß beim Verschenken!

Die Produkte könnt ihr in unserem Shop per Paypal, Klarna (Sofortüberweisung), Kreditkarte oder Vorkasse bezahlen. Solltet ihr bei der Zahlung Probleme haben, lasst es uns wissen und kontaktiert uns gern. 

Eins einmal vorweg: Die Namensfindung für unser Label für nachhaltige Reitmode hat uns unendlich viele schlaflose Nächte bereitet und uns so einige Nerven gekostet, denn man muss auf so viele Dinge achten, allein auf der rechtlichen Ebene! Aber irgendwann kam uns ein Geistesblitz. Ständig haben wir davon geredet, dass wir nicht nur eine Modemarke für den Reitsport  gründen wollen, sondern eine Bewegung schaffen möchten - eine Bewegung, die ein Bewusstsein schafft für die Themen Nachhaltigkeit, Fairness, Konsum und Tierschutz. Bewegung bedeutet auf Englisch: Movement. Wir als Reiter/innen fühlen uns auf dem Rücken unserer geliebten Pferde am wohlsten, die sich bekanntlich auf Hufen fortbewegen. So entstand der Name Hoofment - the movement on hooves. Wir glauben daran, dass wir mit dieser Bewegung gemeinsam viel erreichen können.

Zusätzlich zu den schon erhältlichen Produkten, wird es diesen Winter auch noch eine Reitleggings und die eine oder andere Überraschung weiterer Produkte geben. Alles möchten wir natürlich noch nicht verraten. :) Unsere Sommerkollektion findet ihr dann ab April im Shop und da wird auch für die Turnierreiter unter euch sicherlich etwas dabei sein. 

Wir sind Jessi & Steffi und seit Ewigkeiten befreundet durch unsere gemeinsame Leidenschaft - dem Reiten. Und nun teilen wir auch einen gemeinsamen Traum - unsere Modemarke für den Reitsport HOOFMENT. Um mehr über uns zu erfahren, klickt einfach oben in der Leiste auf „Über Uns“.

Wir möchten mit eurer Hilfe eine Bewegung schaffen und so unsere Werte für Natur, Menschen und Tiere verbreiten. Wir möchten in den Köpfen vieler Menschen eine Veränderung schaffen und darauf aufmerksam machen, was man alles Gutes tun kann, damit unsere Welt so schön bleibt.