Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings
Warm riding leggings

Winter Reitleggings mit Handytaschen

  • Made from recycled polyamide (from fishing nets floating in the sea)
  • Fairly produced in Europe
  • Fluffy on the inside
  • Suitable for temperatures from 0-15 degrees
  • Full grip trim
  • With two mobile phone pockets
  • Comfortable, like a second skin thanks to 4-way stretch
  • High waist with belt loops
  • Slightly shimmering material
  • Opaque, durable & breathable

The warm riding leggings are normal. If you already have our summer riding leggings: The warm riding leggings are slightly larger than our summer riding leggings. Our model Vicky is 1.77 m tall and wears a size S in the color Pure Black. Steffi is 1.64m tall and wears a size XS in the color Frosty Pine and Navy Sea.

Free Shipping! Delivery time: 3-5 working days

full description

Regular price €159,00 Sale price €79,50 Save €79,50
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Only 1 items in stock!

84% Polyamide (Recycled) 16% Elastane

It is best to wash your riding leggings for women at 40 degrees, then they will accompany you for a long time.

  • Design & Development: in the Hoofment Office
  • Material manufacture: in Italy
  • Manufacturing of products: in Poland

Riding leggings for women

The material of the women's riding leggings is made of recycled polyamide, which is obtained from old fabric leftovers and fishing nets from the sea. The riding leggings with mobile phone pockets are completely opaque and at the same time pleasantly soft, warm and yet breathable. Thanks to the so-called 4-way stretch, it adapts perfectly to your body and movements without stretching out. The material of the sustainable riding leggings for women is hard-wearing and will stay with you for a long time.

The material of our riding leggings is perfect for temperatures between 0 and 15 degrees! Thanks to a fluffy inside, the riding leggings are super comfortable on the skin. It is very comfortable and feels like a second skin. It stays in place thanks to a wide, elastic high waist band, no matter what you do! The trimmings of the riding leggings with mobile phone pockets are equipped with full grip, so that they give you a good grip in the saddle without giving you the feeling of being stuck. Our design is rounded off by belt loops and a subtle glitter border on the pockets. The longitudinal seams of the riding leggings for women also conjure up a slim leg.

Riding leggings with mobile phone pocket

The second best thing about your order is that 2% of the sales will be donated to the “4 Hufe im Glück” organization (the best thing is of course your new riding leggings with cell phone pockets). They put their heart and soul into helping horses in need. With your donation you support our godfather ponies Lucky and Lilly and give them a better life.

We will cover the shipping costs for your order for you. We only ship sustainably with DHL “GoGreen”. If you send the package back to us, you have to bear the costs yourself.

You might like it too

Warme Reitleggings
Warme Reitleggings
Warme Reitleggings
Warme Reitleggings
Warme Reitleggings

Winter Reitleggings mit Handytaschen

Deine perfekte Reitleggings mit Handytaschen 

  • Aus recyceltem Polyamid (aus im Meer herumtreibenden Fischernetzen)
  • Fair produziert in Europa
  • Von innen flauschig
  • Bei Temperaturen von 0-15 Grad geeignet
  • Vollgrip Besatz 
  • Bequem, wie eine zweite Haut durch 4-Way-Stretch
  • High Waist Bund mit Gürtelschlaufen
  • Leicht schimmerndes Material 
  • Blickdicht, strapazierfähig & atmungsaktiv

Unser Model ist 1,73m groß und trägt Größe S. 

Für diese Damen Reitleggings zahlst Du keine Versandkosten. 

vollständige Beschreibung

Normaler Preis €149,00 Spare €0,00
(OFF20 Rabatt
schon angewendet)
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten



13 auf Lager
84% Polyamid (recycelt) 16% Elastan

Wascht eure Reitleggings für Damen am besten bei 40 Grad, dann wird sie euch lange begleiten.

 

  • Design & Entwicklung: im Hoofment Office
  • Garnherstellung: in Italien
  • Materialherstellung: in Italien 
  • Fertigung der Produkte: in Polen

Reitleggings für Damen

Das Material der Reitleggings für Damen besteht aus recyceltem Polyamid, das aus alten Stoffresten und Fischernetzen aus dem Meer gewonnen wird. Die Reitleggings mit Handytaschen ist komplett blickdicht und dabei angenehm weich, warm und trotzdem atmungsaktiv. Durch den sogenannten 4-Way-Stretch passt sie sich eurem Körper und den Bewegungen perfekt an ohne auszuleiern. Das Material der nachhaltigen Reitleggings für Damen ist strapazierfähig und bleibt euch lange erhalten.

Das Material unserer Reitleggings ist perfekt bei Temperaturen zwischen 0 und 15 Grad geeignet! Durch eine flauschige Innenseite ist die Reitleggings super angenehm auf der Haut. Sie ist sehr bequem und fühlt sich an wie eine zweite Haut. Dabei bleibt sie durch einen breiten, elastischen High Waist Bund an Ort und Stelle, egal was ihr tut! Der Besatz der Reitleggings mit Handytaschen ist mit Vollgrip ausgestattet, sodass sie euch im Sattel einen guten Halt gibt, ohne euch das Gefühl zu geben festzukleben. Abgerundet wird unser Design durch Gürtelschlaufen und einen dezenten Glitzerrand an den Taschen. Die Längsnähte der Reitleggings für Damen zaubern euch ganz nebenbei ein schlankes Bein.

Reitleggings mit Handytasche

Das Zweitbeste eurer Bestellung ist (das Beste ist natürlich eure neue Reitleggings mit Handytaschen), dass 2% des Umsatzes an die Organisation “4 Hufe im Glück” gespendet wird. Sie setzen sich mit viel Herzblut für Pferde in Not ein. Mit eurer Spende unterstützt ihr unsere Patenponies Lucky und Lilly und ermöglicht ihnen ein schöneres Leben.

Die Versandkosten für eure Bestellung übernehmen wir für euch. Wir versenden ausschließlich nachhaltig mit DHL “GoGreen”. Solltet ihr das Paket an uns zurückschicken, tragt ihr die Kosten dafür selbst.

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen